Song of the Centurion is OUT NOW (plus some exciting news for fans of my Forest Lord Series)

Song of the Centurion, sequel to 2018’s The Druid, is now available to buy in paperback or on Kindle (and you can read it for FREE if you have Kindle Unlimited). I hope you all enjoy Bellicus and Duro’s latest adventures!

Get your copy at the links below:

KINDLE VERSION – mybook.to/SongOfTheCenturion

UK Paperback – https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1690148829/

USA Paperback – https://www.amazon.com/dp/1690148829/

Song

There will be an Audible edition but not for a couple of months.

Please, if you enjoy the book, leave a review on Amazon and/or Goodreads and spread the word on social media –  it is a massive help and really appreciated.

Now, if you’re wondering what I might write next…I am toying with the idea of doing another Forest Lord novella, starring Friar Tuck. Would you be interested? Novellas never sell very much, it seems to be a simple fact that most readers don’t really care for them. But I have a story idea that I don’t think would work as a full length novel and Tuck would be the ideal character to carry it off. Let me know what you think – I might even pair him up with Little John.

SongOfTheCenturion-for Facebook - 828x315

 

2 thoughts on “Song of the Centurion is OUT NOW (plus some exciting news for fans of my Forest Lord Series)

Add yours

  1. I’d like to suggest you include maps in your books. They are great supplements to the reader’s mind pictures and enhance the feeling of being along for the characters’ journey.

    Like

    1. Thanks for your comment! I did think about a map for The Druid, but the places were too close together to make it really work. I think Song of the Centurion would likely be the same.
      I included a list of place names to help people check where they are on a regular modern map.
      Actually, you’ve made me wonder if I did put that list in the new book, I’ll need to go and check!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: