Wolf’s Head Countdown Deal

99cx

One for USA readers – Wolf’s Head, book 1 in the Forest Lord series is just 99c for a few days. If you haven’t read any of my books yet, why not start here? Fans of Cornwell, Iggulden, Scarrow and Kane might enjoy it! Check out the reviews and see if 14th century England could be worth a visit during lockdown…

https://www.amazon.com/Wolfs-Head-Forest-Lord-ebook/dp/B00DSCDZFY/ 

If you’re wondering about the next Druid book – it’s about 2/3 complete and I’m beavering away on it to have it ready for a summer release. Stay tuned for the title and cover art reveal over the coming weeks.

Stay safe!

Steven

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: